Black Rose High School

Black Rose High School is a realistic human roleplay set at the Black Rose High School in The United States.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Today
Season Summer
Date Friday
(10:00 AM)
Extra Last day of first school week
Weather A bit rainy but with a soft warm wind

The cafeteria serves
Sandwiches (different types)
Fruit (for example apples, bananas, pears, etc.)
Drinks like tea and coffee or coca cola (this one only in the main lunch break)
Soup (Tomato soup)
Mini pizzas (special lunch addition today)
Hamburgers (special lunch addition today)
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» I'm very sorry...
Mon Mar 28, 2016 11:16 am by Headmaster

» Biology classroom
Sun Mar 13, 2016 1:55 pm by Haya

» Boy's dorm
Sun Mar 13, 2016 1:40 pm by Daigo

» School's garden
Sat Mar 12, 2016 4:44 pm by Czech

» Accommodations
Thu Feb 18, 2016 10:10 pm by Sakura

» Girl's dorm
Wed Feb 17, 2016 8:42 pm by Suzette

Staff
~Admin~
Headmaster

~~~~~~~~~~
~Moderator~
Roki
Member of the Month
None this monthhttp://i66.tinypic.com/24mw7t0.png
Student of the Month
None this monthhttp://i66.tinypic.com/24mw7t0.png

      
MondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturdaySunday
 
Fri 01 Jun 2018
 
Sat 02 Jun 2018
 
Sun 03 Jun 2018
 
Mon 04 Jun 2018
 
Tue 05 Jun 2018
 
Wed 06 Jun 2018
 
Thu 07 Jun 2018
 
Fri 08 Jun 2018
 
Sat 09 Jun 2018
 
Sun 10 Jun 2018
 
Mon 11 Jun 2018
 
Tue 12 Jun 2018
 
Wed 13 Jun 2018
 
Thu 14 Jun 2018
 
Fri 15 Jun 2018
 
Sat 16 Jun 2018
 
Sun 17 Jun 2018
 
Mon 18 Jun 2018
 
Tue 19 Jun 2018
 
Wed 20 Jun 2018
 
Thu 21 Jun 2018
 
Fri 22 Jun 2018
 
Sat 23 Jun 2018
 
Sun 24 Jun 2018
 
Mon 25 Jun 2018
 
Tue 26 Jun 2018
 
Wed 27 Jun 2018
 
Thu 28 Jun 2018
 
Fri 29 Jun 2018
 
Sat 30 Jun 2018
 
 
  
ChatBox